Iris

Kaminen är igång, ljusen är tända och skön musik strömmar ur högtalarna. Jag hade planerat att läsa lite i vårdböckerna, men jag hann inte långt förrän jag fick hoppa in och hjälpa lillasyster med kemiläxa. Smällar man får ta.

Jag har lust att fly, sticka iväg utan att se sig om. Dra iväg på äventyr, men jag har ingenstans att ta vägen. Inte för att jag inte trivs med tillvaron, för tro mig det gör jag, men jag vet inte. Det är dedär suget att bara dra, långt långt bort, se och upptäcka nya saker, träffa nya människor. Jag tycker inte riktigt om att vara fast någonstans, och som det ser ut nu är jag ganska jävla fast. Fyfan vad tråkigt det är! Var är all spontanitet och galenskap någonstans?

Ajja, imorgon är jag tillbaka på praktik iaf, då kommer jag inte ha någon energi till att ens lyssna på tankarna som snurrar runt i skallen. Dessutom är det ju så jävla roligt!


And I'd give up forever to touch you
Cause I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be
And I don't want to go home right now

And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
Cause sooner or later it's over
I just don't want to miss you tonight

And I don't want the world to see me
Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything seems like the movies
Yeah you bleed just to know your alive

And I don't want the world to see me
Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mats

Tell me which side I'm on,

Approaching constant failure..

Tell me which side I'm on,

Who's friend or foe?

Approaching constant failure...



Between love and hate

Which path to follow?

How can I keep balance in this race?

Come faith, I'm dying... Slowly



In many ways I'm the burden that divides us from the light,

In many ways you're the halo that keeps my spirit alive.

Temptation,

Play the good or evil part,

With me, you evoke the dark,

Erase the free will...

...Watch me heal



Tell me which side I'm on,

Approaching constant failure..



Between love and hate

Which path to follow?

How can I keep balance in this race?

Come faith, I'm dying...



Amused by the trials and tribulations,

If I survive I fly from here,

But as The Chosen Pessimist

I carve my name in stone

I... carve my name in stone



[Amused by the trials and tribulations]

[If I survive I fly from here]

How can I keep balance in this race?

[But as the chosen pessimist]

Come faith, I'm dying...

2009-09-25 @ 18:54:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0