Waaait for it

Avskedsbrev Barney Stinson style:

"Dear resident, the time we spent together, however long it was, meant the world to me. I would love to see you again but unfortunately I cannot. You see, I am a ghost. I can only materialise once every decade, on the anniversery of my death. I chose to spend my one day among the living with you, sweet resident. Perhaps we'll meet again, in another decade, provided you keep your figure. Until then, all my love from the beyond!" /Barney.


Och YEAH, snart har man sett ut säsong två av How I Met Your Mother, rätt nice. Annars så har jag huvudvärk, behöver en drink och en snus, har biljett kirrad till Getaway Rock och är allmänt uttråkad och trött.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Liv

Visste du att Neil Patrick Harris (Barney) är bög?

2010-04-19 @ 20:50:28
URL: http://livix.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0